Everything you've wanted to know about RP politics, but were afraid to ask.

Partial results from Comelec

Posted by akosistella on May 11, 2010

As of 12:22 AM via ANC alerts: (Pres.) Aquino 10.14M, Erap 6.4M, Villar 3.48M, Gibo 2.66M; (VP) Binay 10.72M, Roxas 9.24M, Legarda 2.6M, Fernando 720,791. (Senators) Revilla 13.1M, Estrada 13.03M, Santiago 12M, Drilon 11.02M, Enrile 10.88M, Cayetano 9.56M, Marcos 9.34M, Recto 8.55M, Sotto 8.34M, Osmeña 7.99M, Lapid 7.36M, Guingona 7.16M, (#13-Hontiveros Baraquel 6.47M).

This is based on 60% of election returns.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: